22 days Poo-free

So final balance I’ve found for my fine, naturally oily hair uses a conditioner and the baking soda. Vinegar had adverse effects in my hair. Particularly my roots would get really oily and my ends were crunchy, no matter how well I rinsed my hair. I was using distilled Apple Cider Vinegar.

I’ve been using daily:
1/2 cup Baking Soda
2 Tbs distilled water
Make a paste, massage into scalp, rinse thoroughly

Follow with Pureology Precious Oils conditioner. Leave in 1-2 minutes, rinse thoroughly.

This particular conditoner has none of the bad things in it I listed in my first post, at least according to their label. I spent a lot fo time in the store reading their labels. My hair does not feel burned out, waxy, or like straw using this.

 

wpid-imag0541

Leave a Reply

