Poo-free

The apple cider vinegar and my hair type aren’t getting along. I’m still using baking soda, but I switched the vinegar for small amounts of Pureology’s Precious Oil conditioner. I need to find a cheaper alternative, maybe brew my own from oils and herbs, but my hair is responding much better. My ends before were fine, but after time, the vinegar was actually drying them out. This isn’t the effect it is supposed to have, but it’s already established that I have hair that responds abnormally to products.

We’ll see what happens!

Leave a Reply

