Day 2 – Poo-Free

Update on the last post.

Today, everything felt oily by the end of last night. My hair is overcompensating now and it was torture. Instead of using the normal recommend Baking Soda to Distilled Water ratio recommended (1 Tbsp BS:1 c water), I made a paste out of it to pull the excess oils out. I may have to do this until my hair starts to adjust. Yay, squeaky clean feeling. I can’t stand oilly feel. This is going to be very hard in the evenings to get used to until I adjust.

Once my hair dried, I noticed a dramatic difference. The waxiness is starting to dissapear as well as all the creases that it created. Holy smokes!

Day2

IMAG0523

One thought on “Day 2 – Poo-Free

  1. Pingback: Day 1 – Poo-Free | skatardrummer

Leave a Reply

